Agency Partners

Don’t see your State listed, contact Jeanie Cunningham at MKI, 800-530-5229!

Jeanie Cunningham

Mike Keith Insurance, Inc.

 jcunningham@mkeithins.com

www.mkeithins.com

800.530.5229

Missouri, Indiana, Oklahoma, Louisiana and Tenneessee
Mike-Keith-Insurance-Healthy-Benefits-Partner
 Vagas Mathiesen

Jones Insurance Agency, Inc.

vmathiesen@jones-ins.com

www.jonesinsuranceagencyinc.com

402.367.3674

Nebraska
Jones-Insurance-Agency-Healthy-Benefits-Partner
Holly Banyard

AIA Insurance Agency

hbanyard@aiainsagency.com

aiainsagency.com

800.666.9551

Texas
AIA-Insurance-Agency-Healthy-Benefits-Partner
Teresa Zeller

Elliott Insurance Group

teresa@elliottinsurancegroup.com

www.elliottinsurancegroup.com

913-208-3324

Kansas
agcylogo

Group Benefits, Ltd.

www.thegblstory.com

800.640.7382

Iowa 
gbl-Healthy-Benefits-Partner
 Rick Johnson

rick@rickjohnsoninsuranceinc.com

www.rickjohnsoninsuranceinc.com

704.213.2291

North Carolina and South Carolina
Rick-Johnson-Insurance
 Brian Jablonski

CBIZ

bjablonski@cbiz.com

630.505.3616

Illinois
CBIZ-Healthy-Benefits-Partner
Ty Travis or Patrick Casabonne

Post Insurance

ttravis@postins.com | pcasabonne@postins.com

208.336.5600

Idaho and Utah
post-insurance-Healthy-Benefits-Partner
 Robert Hanlon

Market Street Benefits

robert@marketstreetbenefits.com

253.548.6937

Washington
Market-Street-Benefits-healthy-benefits-partner
Jeffery J. Nash

Nash & Associates

jeffnash@nashandassociates.net

262.538.4251

Wisconsin
Nash-and-Associates-healthy-benefits-partner
Jamie Debenham

IEN Risk Management

jdebenham@brooker-ins.com

440.238.5454

Ohio
ien-risk-management-Healthy-Benefits-Partner
Roger Risty

Risty Benefits, Inc.

rristy@ristybenefits.com

605.338.1489

South Dakota
risty-benefits-Healthy-Benefits-Partner
 Lynnette Wood

Aurora National Insurance

lynnette@aurorainsurance.net

907.562.3020

Alaska
Aurora-National-Insurance-Healthy-Benefits-Partner
 Stephen Porto

Cool Insuring Agency, Inc.

sjporto@coolins.com

518.783.2665

New York
Cool-Insuring-Agency-inc-Healthy-Benefits-Partner